Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56

Minimize

University Advancement and Foundation Staff

 Picture of Robert S. Arp

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

 Picture of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

Allen Birnbach Head Shot

Allen Birnbach
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
(707) 654-1049
abirnbach@csum.edu

Linda Bouwer

Linda Solow Bouwer
Senior Director of Development & Campaign
(707) 654-1789
lbouwer@csum.edu

 Picture of Eric CooperEric Cooper
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(707) 654-1299
ecooper@csum.edu
Picture of Sharon CulpepperSharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
Tim FitzgeraldTim Fitzgerald
Sports Information Director
(707) 654-1840
tfitzgerald@csum.edu

 
Picture of Bobby KingBobby King
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
(707) 654-1245
rking@csum.edu
Picture of Chelsea McClainChelsea McClain
Director of University Special Events
(707) 654-1240
cemcclain@csum.edu
Picture of Tarra RobinsonTarra Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
trobinson@csum.edu
 Malik SoochMalik Sooch
Regional Director of Development
(213) 804-8462
msooch@csum.edu
Picture of Aubrey TrujilloAubrey Trujillo
Webmaster and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
atrujillo@csum.edu
Picture of Tyler WolkTyler Wolk
Director, Marine Development
(949) 351-4071
twolk@csum.edu

 


Web Content Display javax.portlet.title.56

Minimize

Donate Now


CMAF Annual Report

View the CMAF 2016-17 Annual Report


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled