Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

University Advancement and Foundation Staff

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

 Melissa Cohea
Senior Development Officer
(707) 654-1789
mcohea@csum.edu
 Eric Cooper
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(707) 654-1299
ecooper@csum.edu
Sharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
Bobby King
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
(707) 654-1245
rking@csum.edu
Chelsea McClain
Director of Special Events
(707) 654-1240
cemcclain@csum.edu
 Fatima Rios
Prospect Researcher
(707) 654-1263
frios@csum.edu
Aubrey Trujillo
Webmaster and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
atrujillo@csum.edu
  
  

 


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Minimize

Donate Now


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled