A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Event Staff

Director of Conferences & Events

Ms. Diane Rawicz
drawicz@csum.edu

Conferences & Events Specialist

Ms. Elizabeth Ayers
eayers@csum.edu

Audio/Visual Support Services

Randy Thomas
rthomas@csum.edu

Director of Catering

Sam Bagos
sbagos@csum.edu

Director of Facilities

Bob Brown
wbrown@csum.edu

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Jason Wenrick
jwenrick@csum.edu

Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety Department

Roseann Richard
rrichard@csum.edu

 

Updated: 10/2014