A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Information Technology Department Staff

Roles, Responsibilities and Reporting

Directions and IT Staff Offices Locations

Cal Maritime IT Staff Members


Picture of Kris Edwards, Director of IT and ISOKris Edwards

Interm Director of Computing Services

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1724

Email:  kedwards@csum.edu

 

 

Picture of Walter Abarca, Network and Data Center Operations SupervisorWalter Abarca

Network and Data Center Operations Supervisor

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1706

Email:  wabarca@csum.edu

 

Picture of Margo Axsom, Programmer/AnalystMargo Axsom

Programmer/Analyst

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1721

Email:  maxsom@csum.edu

 

Picture of , Coordinator of Instructional and Academic Web Development Kris Edwards

Coordinator of Instructional and Academic Web Development

Office:  Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1724

Email:  kedwards@csum.edu

 

 

Photo of Kris EdwardsKris Edwards

Webmaster/ITC

Office:  Information Technology Department Modular Building

Phone:  707-654-1724

Email:  kedwards@csum.edu

 

Picture of Tom Morgan, Equipment Systems SpecialistThomas Morgan

Equipment Systems Specialist, Help Desk Technician (1/2 time)

Office:  Data Center in Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1045

Email:  tmorgan@csum.edu

 

Jerry Perez

Programmer/Analyst (1/2 time)

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1727

Email:  jperez@csum.edu

 

Paul Sosa

Operating Systems Analyst

Office:  Data Center, Classroom Building

Phone:  707-654-1084

Email:  psosa@csum.edu