A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

University Advancement and Foundation Staff

Beverly Byl
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
bbyl@csum.edu
Biography

Kathy Baird
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(707) 654-1299
kbaird@csum.edu

Melissa Cohea
Senior Development Officer
(707) 654-1789
mcohea@csum.edu
Sharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
Bobby King
Director of Public Affairs and Communications
(707) 654-1245
rking@csum.edu
Chelsea McClain
Director of Special Events
(707) 654-1240
cemcclain@csum.edu
Ken Toet
Controller, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1085
ktoet@csum.edu
Aubrey Trujillo
Web and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
atrujillo@csum.edu
Paula Vitt
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
pvitt@csum.edu
Lisa Ziska-Marchand
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
lziska-marchand@csum.edu