Web Content Display Web Content Display

University Advancement and Foundation Staff

 Picture of Robert S. Arp

Robert S. Arp, Esq.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director, CMA Foundation
(707) 654-1037
rarp@csum.edu
Biography

 Picture of Kathy Baird

Kathy Baird
Director of Advancement Services
(707) 654-1210
kbaird@csum.edu

Allen Birnbach Head Shot

Allen Birnbach
Public Affairs and Communications Specialist
(707) 654-1049
abirnbach@csum.edu

Linda Bouwer

Linda Solow Bouwer
Senior Director of Development & Campaign
(707) 654-1789
lbouwer@csum.edu

Terrie Cosgrove

Terrie Cosgrove
Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
(707) 654-1299
tcosgrove@csum.edu

Picture of Sharon CulpepperSharon Culpepper
Executive Assistant
(707) 654-1246
sculpepper@csum.edu

 
 Ashley FeigelAshley Feigel
Prospect Research and Data Management Analyst
(707) 654-1263
rafeigel@csum.edu
Tim FitzgeraldTim Fitzgerald
Sports Information Director
(707) 654-1840
tfitzgerald@csum.edu

 
Picture of Tarra RobinsonTarra Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(707) 654-1562
trobinson@csum.edu
Jennifer Sonne headshot

Jennifer Sonne
Web and Social Media Specialist
(707) 654-1060
jsonne@csum.edu

 Malik SoochMalik Sooch
Regional Director of Development
(213) 804-8462
msooch@csum.edu

 


Web Content Display Web Content Display

Donate Now


CMAF Annual Report

View the CMAF 2019-23 Strategic Plan


Scroll Up
Staging Enabled
Last updated: 8/27/20