A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Contact Us          

General Mailing Address & Phone

The California Maritime Academy
200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590

707-654-1000

_____________________________

E-Mail Addresses and Phone Numbers
for Frequently Requested Offices and Departments

Admission Office (Undergraduate Programs)
707-654-1330
admission@csum.edu
 
Media Contact - 707-654-1245
Robert King, Director of Public Affairs and Communications
rking@csum.edu
Admission Office (Graduate Programs)
707-654-1271
mstem@csum.edu
 
Continuing Education / Extended Learning
707-654-1157
xl@csum.edu
Alumni Office
707-654-1299
alumni@csum.edu
 
Registrar
707-654-1200
studentrecords@csum.edu
Financial Aid
707-654-1275
Finaid@csum.edu
 
Cashier (Student Accounts)
707-654-1031
cashier@csum.edu
Career Center (for students and alumni)
707-654-1071
careerdevelopment@csum.edu
 
Human Resources
707-654-1137
humanresources@csum.edu

Dean of Students
707-654-1190
dhebert@csum.edu

Commandant
707-654-1211
theofficeofthecommandant@csum.edu

Academic Departments with Degree Programs

  • ABS School of Maritime Policy
    and Management

    B.S. in International Business & Logistics
    B.A. in Global Studies & Maritime Affairs
    707-654-1154
    tlynch@csum.edu
     
  • Engineering Technology Department

    B.S. in Facilities Engineering Technology
    B.S. in Marine Engineering Technology
    707-654-1116
    jmassey@csum.edu
     
  • Marine Transportation Department

    B.S. Marine Transportation
    707-654-1164
    specota@csum.edu
     
  • Mechanical Engineering Department

    B.S. in Mechanical Engineering
    (Licensed & Non-Licensed)
    707-654-1106
    nbagheri@csum.edu
     
  • Sponsored Projects and
    Extended Learning (SPEL)

    M.S. in Transportation and
    Engineering Management
    707-654-1271
    mstem@csum.edu
Webmaster
webmaster@csum.edu


Conference and Events Services
707-654-1039
DRawicz@csum.edu

 

For all departments and personnel, use the Faculty/Staff Directory or the search box in the upper-right corner of this screen.