A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Provost's Council

The Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs is the Chief Academic Officer of the Academy and is responsible for the academic integrity of the campus, the academic departments, faculty development, academic policy development and implementation, the assessment and accreditation of academic programs, the Library, and for the student support programs, including admissions, athletics, campus life, career services, continuing education, enrollment management, financial aid, and health services. The Provost's Council, with representation from these various areas, serves as the advisory body to the Provost.

Meet the Staff

Gerald Jakubowski Gary W. Reichard
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)
greichard@csum.edu
707-654-1020

Nael AlyNael Aly
Academic Dean
naly@csum.edu
707-654-1145

Evelyn AndrewsEvelyn Andrews
Registrar
eandrews@csum.edu
707-654-1794

Graham BentonGraham Benton
WASC Coordinator
gbenton@csum.edu
707-654-1147

Steven Browne
Director of Faculty Affairs
sbrowne@csum.edu
707-654-1162

James BurnsJames Burns
Dean, Extended Learning
jburns@csum.edu
707-654-1156

 Craig Yamamoto
Director, Financial Aid (Interim)
hyamamoto@csum.edu
707-654-1275

Michael Kazek
Director, USCG Licensing Programs
mkazek@csum.edu
707-654-1744

Marc McGee
Director, Admissions
mmcgee@csum.edu
707-654-1331

 Gary R. Moser
Director of Institutional Research & Planning
gmoser@csum.edu
707-654-1224

Donna NincicDonna Nincic
Director, ABS School of Maritime Policy and Management
dnincic@csum.edu
707-654-1202

Sam Pecota
Director of Simulation
specota@csum.edu

 

 Michele Van Hoeck
Library Dean (Interim)
mvanhoeck@csum.edu
707-654-1093