A Campus of the California State University

CSUM

Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Provost's Council

The Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs is the Chief Academic Officer of the Academy and is responsible for the academic integrity of the campus, the academic departments, faculty development, academic policy development and implementation, the assessment and accreditation of academic programs, the Library, and student support programs, including admissions, continuing education, enrollment management, and financial aid. The Provost's Council, with representation from these various areas, serves as the advisory body to the Provost.

Meet the Staff

 Susan B. Opp
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
sopp@csum.edu
707-654-1020
 

 
Sam Pecota

707-654-1164

Graham Benton

 
Graham Benton
 
 
 
 
 

James Burns

James Burns
Dean, Extended Learning
jburns@csum.edu
707-654-1156

Michele Van Hoeck
 
 
 
 
 
 
Donna Nincic

Donna Nincic
Director, ABS School of Maritime Policy and Management
dnincic@csum.edu
707-654-1202

Gary R. Moser
Director of Institutional Research & Planning
gmoser@csum.edu
707-654-1224

Evelyn Andrews

 
Evelyn Andrews
Registrar
eandrews@csum.edu
707-654-1794
 
 
 
 
 
Marc McGee
Director, Admissions
mmcgee@csum.edu
707-654-1331
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Craig Yamamoto
Director, Financial Aid 
hyamamoto@csum.edu
707-654-1275

Michael Kazek
Director, USCG Licensing Programs
mkazek@csum.edu
707-654-1744